My mind is boggling that someone told you this incredibly cruel thing (which is likely not even accurate). This girl must be a sadist. Anyway, never believe anything you hear second- or third-hand. This is a matter of principle. Just don't. If your "bff" had the nerve to blow you and your friend off like that, SHE is the one who should be ashamed and embarred. Her behavior was dreadful and rude to the max. You're the one who is faultless here, and she has some explaining to do. So dry your tears and do something nice for yourself.
No comments:
Post a Comment