Monday, December 12, 2011

Girls only - do u agree with me?

don't take offense to this, but she seems like she might be a little crazy from what you said..normal girls don't go from talking on the phone for hours with someone, then threatening to call the cops on them for NO reason at all..there was no reason for her to have lied about being d either, i mean i can understand about something less drastic, but jeez.. i guess it comes down to what you think though

No comments:

Post a Comment